Insurance Defense Insurance Defense

Business Disputes Business Disputes

Medical Malpractice Defense Medical Malpractice Defense

Mediation & Arbitration Mediation & Arbitration

Personal Injury Personal Injury

Insurance Law Insurance Law

Workers' comp General Civil Litigation

Franklin, Cooper & Marcus, PLLC
837 Fortwood Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403-2358
Phone: (423) 756-3596
Fax: (423) 756-3597




















Mediation and Arbitration: Franklin, Cooper & Marcus PLLC, Lawyers in Tennessee

No area of the law has grown more over the past several years than alternative dispute resolution (ADR). All of the attorneys at Franklin, Cooper & Marcus, PLLC, engage in ADR. Whether serving as a mediator, an arbitrator or an advocate, our attorneys are experienced with ADR.

Three of our attorneys are Tennessee Supreme Court Rule 31 listed general civil mediators and serve in voluntary and court ordered mediations. Tennessee Supreme Court Rule 31 listed general civil mediators must undergo at least forty hours of mediation training and submit to ongoing continuing mediation training education. Mediation has become an accepted practice in all types of litigation and it has a role in the majority of litigated claims and a large percentage of non-litigated disputes. All of our lawyers have experience in mediation advocacy in a diverse range of matters, from filing Utah divorce forms to cases with property division.

Whether you are interested in mediation, arbitration or another alternative dispute resolution process, contact Franklin, Cooper & Marcus, PLLC to assist you as a mediator, an arbitrator or an advocate.

Our offices are open from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.
Evening and weekend appointments are available upon request.

At the law offices of Franklin, Cooper & Marcus, PLLC, in Chattanooga, we represent individuals throughout southeast Tennessee and northwest Georgia, including Cleveland, Charleston, Madisonville, Sweetwater, Benton, Tellico Plains, Athens, Decatur, Dayton, Pikeville, Dunlap, Jasper, Winchester, Tracy City, Manchester and Tullahoma.

Hamilton County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Polk County | McMinn County | Meigs County | Rhea County | Bledsoe County | Sequatchie County | Marion County | Franklin County | Grundy County | Coffee County | Whitfield County, GA | Walker Co., GA |
Catoosa Co., GA | Murray Co., GA